top of page

About us

Any questions you have, either as an existing Densura member or if you are thinking of joining, our dedicated team are there to offer help and advice.

 

We are not a nine to five operation, we work when our clients need us so feel free to call anytime. We do sleep, sometimes, so if you call between 20.00 and 08.00 please leave a message and we will be back to you first thing.

NBG_6548.jpg

Meet the Densura team

Looking for a quote or thinking about switching? Get in touch with Ewan, Matthew, Paul or Dipul.

The Development Team

Ewan Johnson.jpg

Ewan Johnson

Business Development

Ewan.Johnson@lockton.com

07918 953403

leahy, paul - 3816.jpg

Paul Leahy

Business Development

Paul.Leahy@lockton.com

07721 160133

Dipul.jpeg

Dipul Vaitha

Business Development

Dipul.Vaitha@lockton.com

07393 143737

Flora, Jenny and Brenda work with the leading dental indemnity law firms and Barristers Chambers to ensure that, if needed, you are represented by the best. 

Our in-house legal team

Densura-_emmasekhon009.jpg

Dr Julian Perry

julian.perry@lockton.com

Densura-_emmasekhon006.jpg

Dr Paul Lambden

Our dental advisors

Julie-Anne Conway.jpg

Julie-Ann Conway

Shelia D’Souza.jpg

Sheila D'Souza

Paul Cole.jpg

Paul Cole

India Beason.jpg

India Beason

Shivani Patel.jpg

Shivani Patel

Denise Tulip.jpg

Denise Tulip

Our in-house team are on hand when you need them for support with any queries or questions about your Densura membership.

Our in-house support team

Emily Photo.jpg

Emily Patmore

Account Manager

Emily.Patmore@lockton.com

Hasan Sutluceli.jpeg

Hasan Sutluceli

Account Manager

Our corporate/group indemnity team

The Problem Solver

In 2013, amidst escalating DDO fees and the need for a practical alternative, Kevin collaborated with Dr Julian Perry and Dr Paul Lambden, formerly of Oasis and now with Bupa, to devise a solution. Their collaboration gave rise to Densura, an indemnity provider that authentically places the well-being of our clients at the forefront of what we do.  Kevin has been involved with indemnity for nearly 40 years and is determined to make Densura the indemnifier of choice for all dentists.

He probably has the answer.

cullney, kevin - NBG_5080.JPG

Kevin Culliney

Senior Partner

Kevin.Culliney@lockton.com

bottom of page